Hand in Hand, Life without Limbs

 

Do you guys all watch this video??, I myself watch it a thousand times when I feel sad and depressed. Sometimes I never realized the tears fall, and other times I feel so blessed because God never leaved me alone. About a month ago I bought a book of Nick Vujinic calls Life without Limbs, one of the best books I have ever read. Yes … all will solve my problem if I accept and love myself first, realize that I am not perfect, nor forgive my own self sin because God has forgiven me. …I want to shine and change my life … … just hold my hand GOD

 

3 comments

      1. There has to be love in this world Most people are just afraid to put their life on the line and enjoy what life has to offer.

Leave a Reply

